Parish Council

The administrative authority of the Parish is vested in the Pastor and the Parish Council. They, along with its committees, act and officiate according to the Constitution and by-laws of the parish. The Parish Council consists of the clergy, 12 members who are elected for staggered three year terms of office (not to exceed two consecutive terms), and ex officio members who represent parish organizations. For information about the Parish Council, to serve as a member or to serve on a committee, please contact Us

2022-2025 Members of the Parish Council are:

  • Nike Bach – Chairperson
  • Jim Vagias  – Vice-Chairperson
  • Ed Assile – Treasurer
  • Isaiah Vallejo-Juste – Ass’t Treasurer
  • Christeen Scarpa  – Secretary
  • John Gakos – Past Chairman
  • Karen Canellos 
  • Lisa Fares 
  • Dinu Morar 
  • Philip Paspalas
  • Steven Petrick
  • James Tweel 
  • Robyn Ziemba 
  • Joe Elsabee, Pam Scarpa — Church School
  • Daria and Joe Incorvaia – Teen SOYO
  • Jacqueline Koskinas – Women’s Guild
  • Stratos Mandalakis – Choir
  • Ghiath Abdallah – Fellowship
  • Ray Takla – Young at Heart